Family · Lifestyle

It’s the simple things in life…

Hi guys sorry I’ve not posted in a few days, we’ve been really busy and preoccupied with family things.   Today my kids reminded me how much joy can be found in the simple things in life so I thought I’d post some pictures of what they’ve been up to.

These were my wonderful mother’s day presents in home made wrapping paper.

image

Trifle in the sunshine need I say more?

image

Ladybugs! We sat on the pavement for 10 minutes with this little guy!

image

image

A dinosaur collage picture made by our 6 year old.

image

Stickers!

image

Lost in a good book.

image

Just chillin’!

image

See you next time, Em xXx

One thought on “It’s the simple things in life…

Leave a Reply

