Lifestyle

Slutty Sunday!

Hi guys I’m well aware the title of this post is slightly misleading but what else could I call it after my girls and I spent an hour this afternoon making slutty brownies.
I found the recipe a few years ago here while browsing The Londoners blog and have made it a few times since!  We came across some pictures of a previous batch and the kids were adamant we needed to make them again so after a busy morning shopping (expect a post written by the 8 year old soon as she wants to do a mini haul!) we decided it was the perfect time after all we had to re fuel as it’s clearly a very strenuous activity!

image

These brownies are utterly delicious, I actually think I’m going to have to have my husband put them somewhere I can’t reach them after the kids go to bed so I don’t just hoover up whatever’s left!   If you haven’t made these before I definitely think you have to try them at least once!!

See you next time, Em xXx

One thought on “Slutty Sunday!

Leave a Reply

