Beauty

Look Incredible Deluxe July 2016

Hi guys I’m back with another subscription box, look incredible once again but this time the deluxe version.  This box costs £35.00 per month including p&p and features some fantastic brands!

The first thing I pulled out of the box this month was the Ultrasun AfterSun.  This product is lovely, the texture is lovely very light with a gel like consistency, it absorbs really quickly and it’s lovely and cooling on the skin.  We got the Sun cream from this brand in the standard box this month which you can read about here.  This retails for £19.00.

wp-1469189847688.jpg

Next up is the BioDerma Hydrabio Riche moisturising cream.  This is a great brand and a lovely thing to have in the box, I know sometimes our skin can really suffer at this time of yar due to allergies or just too much sun!  I have oily skin so won’t be using this but the texture is lovely and I’ll be passing it on to a relative who I know will love this!  This retails for £14.50

wp-1469189839181.jpg

Next up this month was Benefit’s Dew the Hoola liquid bronzer.  I was so excited to see this in the box but unfortunately my pump doesn’t work but the lovely people over at look incredible did send me a replacement item which I’ll talk about later!  I did open it up to try out for you guys and I was a bit worried about the colour at first as it look’s rather orange but once it’s blended out it looks lovely and it smell’s fantastic!  As usual benefit have nailed it with their packaging and I’m glad to have this product in my collection!  This retails for £22.50.

wp-1469189860054.jpg

The next product this month was the Giorgio Armani Blushing Fabric in the colour ‘2’.  The brands in this box are fab!  This looked terrifying at first, seriously neon but once I blended it out it was really pretty, I’ll definitely only get away with this with a bit of a tan but I’m excited to have it in my collection!  This retails for £29.99.

wp-1469189867975.jpg

Last up this month was a product I was so excited to see, MAC matte Lipstick in viva glam miley cyrus 2.  It describes it as a super sexy hot pink hue but it’s clearly more of an orangey red.  This is one of my favourite lipstick formulas so I’m very glad to have it!  This retails for £15.50.

wp-1469189854032.jpg

Last up I have to mention the product they sent to apologize for my broken dew the hoola.  I received the perricone md no lipgloss lipgloss.  I’m not sure of the shade as it’s not actually stated but it’s a pretty pink ‘your lips but better’ kind of shade and has SPF 15 as an added bonus.  I don’t actually wear lipgloss so I’ve passed this on to a friend but I think it’s fantastic that they sent it and their customer service is brilliant!  This retails for £25.00.

wp-1469189874114.jpg

This was a fantastic box and the customer service I received from Look Incredible this month was second to none and I’m a total stickler for that, if it had been terrible they would have lost a subscriber!  I’d definitely recommend this box, I think it’s great value for money and I love the surprise each month.  The products included were worth £101.49 which for £35.00 is a fab deal.  What did you think of the box this month?  Let me know in the comments!

See you next time, Em xXx

2 thoughts on “Look Incredible Deluxe July 2016

Leave a Reply

