Beauty · Lifestyle

Sour Cherry Jewellery Review

Hi guys, I thought I’d share my thoughts about a few things I purchased recently from Sour Cherry.  I’d been seeing adverts on facebook for this brand for a while and I kept putting myself off saying I was too old for it but I finally just thought sod it and ordered a couple of things and I’m so glad I did!

The delivery was super fast and the packaging was fantastic, the jewellery arrives in a little gift wrapped box with a message from the owners on it and each piece is seperately packaged in a pretty little organza bag along with a sweetie (always a nice touch) and a wee leaflet with a 10% off code for your next order and details of their ongoing instagram ‘competition’.

wp-1477524145764.jpg

The first thing’s I ordered were these 2 fab bracelets which are just on the right side of offensive for me!  They’re the kind of thing barely anyone will notice but the people who do will definitely look twice.  These were £15.00 each  which I dont think is bad considering every piece is hand stamped.

wp-1477524150120.jpg

Then I spotted this necklace and I just couldn’t resist, it’s so quirky and reminds me of 99 red balloons!  I absolutely love it on, the length is fab and it sits perfectly.  I’ve had so many compliments on this necklace while out and about and I think I’ll definitely get a lot of wear out of it!  This piece cost £10.00 and again is hand made.

wp-1477524154115.jpg

This jewellery is such amazing quality and definitely a great conversation starter!  I’m already eyeing up what I want to order next!  It’s definitely worth a look if you like something a little different!

See ou next time, Em xXx

Leave a Reply

